fromthebirdcage

Quick and Easy Removal of Dust From a Photo in Photoshop by Two Creative Birds

Hey kids! Working on this picture that I shot with a macro lens which showed every flake of dust floating in the air I became frustrated with using the healing brush. (which I accidentally called the eraser tool in my video, so no need to message me to tell me I was a fool for thinking I had used the eraser when I hadn’t….) Then my Vyvanse kicked in and I remembered I know a quick trick for getting rid of dust so I thought I’d share it.

ENJOY!

 

 

The super duper before…..but this was before I even did any healing and cloning and isn’t where the video begins but totally should have done the trick at this point and it would have saved me tons more time.

Tutorial pic super before

 

The before in the video:

Tutorial pic before 0175web

 

Leave a Reply

